URLib local collection sid.inpe.br/bibdigital@80/2006/04.07.15.50

http://bibdigital.sid.inpe.br/col/iconet.com.br/banon/2003/11.21.21.08/doc/oai.cgi [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 11/8/2006
Checked 3 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 3/23/2012

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count xrefer Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42045 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42045
Artwork Collection (artwork)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Audiovisual Material Collection (audiovisual_material)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4694 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4694
Book Collection (book)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5860 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5860
Book Section Collection (book_section)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4933 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4933
Computer Program Collection (computer_program)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4082 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4082
Conference Proceedings Collection (conference_proceedings)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 23063 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 23063
Data Collection (data)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4061 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4061
Edited Book Collection (edited_book)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4165 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4165
Electronic Source Collection (electronic_source)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4464 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4464
Film or Broadcast Collection (film_or_broadcast)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Generic Collection (generic)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Image Collection (image)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4156 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4156
Journal Article Collection (journal_article)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11215 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11215
Magazine Article Collection (magazine_article)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Map Collection (map)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Misc Collection (misc)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5307 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5307
Newspaper Collection (newspaper)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7947 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7947
Newspaper Article Collection (newspaper_article)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7697 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7697
Patent Collection (patent)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4070 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4070
Personal Communication Collection (personal_communication)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056
Report Collection (report)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5537 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5537
Thesis Collection (thesis)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 6258 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 6258
Unpublished Collection (unpublished)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4056