eCollections @ FIU Law Library

http://ecollections.law.fiu.edu/do/oai/ [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 10/14/2014
Checked 1 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 10/14/2014

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count oai_etdms Count qualified-dublin-core Count simple-dublin-core Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 444 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 444 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 444 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 444
Caribbean Law and Jurisprudence (publication:caribbean)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 11
Civil Codes (1800s-1923) (publication:civil_codes)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Cuban Law (publication:cuban_law)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13
Faculty Books (publication:faculty_books)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Faculty Publications (publication:faculty_publications)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47
Faculty Scholarship (publication:faculty_scholarship)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 51 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 51 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 51 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 51
Law Library Before 2012 Construction (publication:law_lib_pics1)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 69 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 69 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 69 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 69
Law Library During 2012 Construction (publication:law_lib_pics2)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65
Law Library (publication:lawlibrary)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 134 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 134 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 134 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 134
FIU Law Review (publication:lawreview)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 216 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 216 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 216 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 216
Law Review Gallery (publication:lawreview_gallery)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
FIU Law Review Symposia (publication:lawreviewsymposia)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
Mario Diaz Cruz Library (publication:mario_diaz_cruz)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16
Special Collections (publication:special_collections)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28
Saint Lucia (publication:st_lucia)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Saint Vincent (publication:st_vincent)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Trinidad and Tobago (publication:trinidad_tobago)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7