DigitalCommons@RISD

http://digitalcommons.risd.edu/do/oai/ [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 12/4/2015
Checked 1 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 12/4/2015

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count oai_etdms Count qualified-dublin-core Count simple-dublin-core Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1506 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1506 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1506 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1506
Academic Affairs (publication:academicaffairs)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
And Also: Artists & Designers Writing (publication:andalso)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Annual Reports (publication:annualreports)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Architecture (publication:architecture)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 65
Manual Representation (publication:architecturemanualrepresentation)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56
Archives (publication:archives)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 571
Artists' Books (publication:artistsbooks)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 517 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 517 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 517 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 517
Campus Exhibitions (publication:campusexhibitions)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27
Commencement (publication:commencement)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Dazzle Print Collection (publication:dazzleprints)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 221 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 221 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 221 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 221
Architecture + Design (publication:divarchplusdesign)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Furniture Design (publication:furnituredesign)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery (publication:gelmangallery)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27
Academic Commons Program (publication:grad_academiccommonsprogram)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Graduate Studies (publication:graduatestudies)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22
Kindred (publication:kindred)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27
Kindred Print & Video (publication:kindred_catalogs)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Kindred Photos (publication:kindred_photos)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 24 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 24 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 24 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 24
Leather Footwear Futures Symposium (publication:leatherfootwarefutures)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Liberal Arts (publication:liberalarts)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Fleet Library (publication:library)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 749 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 749 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 749 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 749
Masters Theses (publication:masterstheses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22
Material Lessons: Expanding Practice (publication:materiallessons)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Materials Education and Research in Art and Design: A New Role for Libraries (publication:materialseducationsymposium)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9
Raid the Icebox I with Andy Warhol (publication:museum_raidtheicebox)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28
President's Office (publication:president)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Questioning Aesthetics (publication:questioningaesthetics)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Raid the Icebox I with Andy Warhol (publication:raidtheicebox)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28
RISD Buildings and Open Spaces (publication:risdbuildings)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 179 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 179 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 179 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 179
RISD Museum (publication:risdmuseum)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 28
RISD Posters (publication:risdposters)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 364 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 364 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 364 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 364
Strategic Plan (publication:strategicplan)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Solar Decathlon 2015: Techstyle Haus (publication:techstylehaus)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9
Boisbuchet Photos (publication:techstylehaus_boisbuchet_photos)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8
Competition (publication:techstylehaus_competition)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Final (publication:techstylehaus_final)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Legacy (publication:techstylehaus_legacy)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Techstyle Haus Model Photos (publication:techstylehaus_model_photos)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5
Prototype (publication:techstylehaus_prototype)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Versailles Construction (publication:techstylehaus_versailles_construction)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13
Versailles Finished (publication:techstylehaus_versailles_finished)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27
Writing Center (publication:writingcenter)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3