Digital Commons @ RU

http://digitalcommons.rockefeller.edu/do/oai/ [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 12/8/2015
Checked 1 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 12/8/2015

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count oai_etdms Count qualified-dublin-core Count simple-dublin-core Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 512 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 512 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 512 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 512
Book Talk (2006): Carol Moberg (publication:book_talk_carol_moberg)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7
Campus (publication:campus)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26
Campus Publications (publication:campus_publications)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 115 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 115 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 115 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 115
A Celebration in Honor of Torsten N. Wiesel (publication:celebration_torsten_wiesel)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 42
Cohen, Joel Laboratory (publication:cohen_joel_laboratory)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Gilbert Laboratory (publication:gilbert_laboratory)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Featured Collections (publication:home_carousel)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5
Image Galleries (publication:image_galleries)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 154 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 154 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 154 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 154
Knight Laboratory (publication:knight_laboratory)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20
Krueger Laboratory (publication:krueger_laboratory)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Laboratories and Research (publication:laboratories_and_research)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26
Library Newsletters (publication:library_newsletters)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Library Research (publication:library_research)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Markus Library (publication:markus_library)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Markus Library: Past and Present Exhibit (publication:markus_library_past_present)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
Milestones In Microbiology Exhibit (publication:milestones_microbiology)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 15 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 15 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 15 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 15
The Rockefeller University News and Notes (publication:news_and_notes)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 13
News and Notes 1969 (publication:news_and_notes_1969)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
News and Notes 1970 (publication:news_and_notes_1970)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
The Rockefeller University Newsletters (publication:newsletters)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 61 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 61 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 61 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 61
Posters (publication:posters)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16
Rockefeller University Research Profiles (publication:research_profiles)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38
The Rockefeller Institute Quarterly (publication:rockefeller_institute_quarterly)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 22
The Rockefeller Institute Review (publication:rockefeller_institute_review)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26
Special Events and Exhibits (publication:special_events)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 74 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 74 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 74 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 74
Student Theses and Dissertations (publication:student_theses_and_dissertations)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 209 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 209 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 209 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 209
Welch Hall (publication:welch_hall)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 38