Digital Collections @ Dordt

http://digitalcollections.dordt.edu/do/oai/ [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 12/10/2015
Checked 1 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 12/10/2015

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count oai_etdms Count qualified-dublin-core Count simple-dublin-core Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4769 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4769 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4769 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4769
Academic Catalogs (publication:academic_catalogs)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17
Agriculture Department (publication:agriculture)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 12 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 12 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 12 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 12
Art and Design Department (publication:art_design)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 258 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 258 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 258 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 258
Biology Department (publication:biology)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55
Books by Dordt Authors (publication:books)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 43 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 43 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 43 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 43
Business Administration Department (publication:business_admin)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45
Campus Events and Programs (publication:campus_events)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 5
Chemistry Department (publication:chemistry)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 54 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 54 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 54 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 54
College Publications (publication:college_publications)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2707 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2707 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2707 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2707
Communication Department (publication:communication)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41
Criminal Justice Department (publication:criminal_justice)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 26
Dordt Canon (publication:dordt_canon)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Dordt Diamond (publication:dordt_diamond)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 601 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 601 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 601 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 601
Dordt Voice (publication:dordt_voice)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 275 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 275 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 275 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 275
Education Department (publication:education)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 80 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 80 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 80 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 80
Engineering Department (publication:engineering)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 41
English Department (publication:english)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 585 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 585 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 585 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 585
Environmental Studies Department (publication:environmental_studies)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Faculty Work: Comprehensive List (publication:faculty_work)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2053 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2053 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2053 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2053
Faculty Work: By Department (publication:faculty_work_department)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1938 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1938 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1938 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1938
Grotenhuis Music Collection (publication:grotenhuis)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1472 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1472 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1472 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1472
Band Arrangements and Compositions (publication:grotenhuis_band)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122
Brass Arrangements and Compositions (publication:grotenhuis_brass)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 122
Choral Arrangements and Compositions (publication:grotenhuis_choral)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 877 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 877 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 877 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 877
Grotenhuis Images (publication:grotenhuis_images)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7
Keyboard Arrangements and Compositions (publication:grotenhuis_keyboard)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 351 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 351 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 351 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 351
Health and Human Performance Department (publication:health_human_performance)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 17
History Department (publication:history)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 112 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 112 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 112 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 112
Homepage Images (publication:homepage_carousel)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Language Studies Department (publication:language_studies)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 47
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science Department (publication:math_statistics_computer)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95
Master of Education Program Theses (publication:med_theses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 95
Music Department (publication:music)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 39 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 39 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 39 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 39
Nursing Department (publication:nursing)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Philosophy Department (publication:philosophy)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 90 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 90 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 90 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 90
Physics and Astronomy Department (publication:physics_astronomy)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32
Political Science Department (publication:political_science)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 27
Pro Rege (publication:pro_rege)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1812 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1812 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1812 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1812
Psychology Department (publication:psychology)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 32
Social Work Department (publication:social_work)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 31 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 31 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 31 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 31
Staff Work (publication:staff_work)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 19 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 19 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 19 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 19
Student Work (publication:student_work)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 33 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 33 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 33 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 33
Theatre Arts Department (publication:theatre_arts)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56
Theology Department (publication:theology)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 160 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 160 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 160 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 160