Digital Commons @ Salve Regina

http://digitalcommons.salve.edu/do/oai/ [ Identify, ListSets, ListMetadataFormats, ListIdentifiers, ListRecords ]


First checked: 3/29/2016
Checked 1 times
Check failed 0 times
Last checked: 3/29/2016

Record Counts

  Metadata Formats
Sets oai_dc Count oai_etdms Count qualified-dublin-core Count simple-dublin-core Count
- No setSpec - ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3359 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3359 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3359 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3359
Archives and Special Collections (publication:archives)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2571 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2571
Archives Books (publication:archives_books)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
BIO140 Carbon Footprint Project (publication:bio_proj)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 7
Blumen Collection (publication:blumen)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Blumen Collection: Articles (publication:blumen-articles)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Carousel (publication:carousel)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9
University Catalogs (publication:catalogs)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
CHP399 The Southern Thames Street Neighborhood Study (publication:chp399_study)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Doctoral Dissertations <font size=-1>(<a href=http://mckillop.salve.edu/dissertations.cfm?key=year>Off Campus access</a>)</font> (publication:dissertations)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 196 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 196 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 196 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 196
Faculty Assembly Documents (publication:fac_assembly)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 212 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 212 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 212 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 212
Faculty and Staff (publication:fac_staff)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 277 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 277 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 277 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 277
Faculty and Staff - Ebooks (publication:fac_staff_ebooks)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 3
Faculty and Staff - Articles & Papers (publication:fac_staff_pub)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53
Salve Campus: “Four Seasons” by Joseph Souza (publication:fourseasons)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 312 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 312 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 312 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 312
Series 3. Interior furnishings and objects, RI, 1882-1897 (publication:goelet-interior)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 102 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 102 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 102 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 102
Series 5: Miscellaneous (publication:goelet-miscellaneous)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 40 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 40 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 40 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 40
Series 2. New York City real estate, 1893-1899 (publication:goelet-new-york)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 389 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 389 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 389 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 389
Goelet Family Papers (publication:goelet-papers)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1159 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1159 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1159 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1159
Series 4: Personal expenses (publication:goelet-personal-expenses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 327 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 327 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 327 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 327
Salve Heritage (publication:heritage)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 60 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 60 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 60 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 60
Salve Campus: Hurricane Bob, 1991 (publication:hurricane-bob)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 49 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 49 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 49 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 49
Hydroponic Center (publication:hydroponic_center)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Journal of Interdisciplinary Feminist Thought (publication:jift)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 84 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 84 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 84 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 84
Public Lectures (publication:lectures)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
Edith Coggeshall Manchester Postcards (publication:manchester-postcards)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 45
Masters Theses (publication:masters_theses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 4
Salve Regina Memory (publication:memories)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 2
Mercy Illuminates (publication:mercy)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 9
Monumenta (publication:monumenta)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 56
Monumenta Documents (publication:monumenta-documents)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 1
Monumenta Images (publication:monumenta-images)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 55
Newport Books (publication:newport_books)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 20
Newport Collection (publication:newport_collection)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 852 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 852 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 852 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 852
Newport History (publication:newporthistory)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 205 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 205 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 205 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 205
Series 1. Ochre Court, Newport, RI, 1892-1897 (publication:ochre-court)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 301 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 301 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 301 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 301
Pell Scholars and Senior Theses (publication:pell_theses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 103 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 103 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 103 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 103
Newport Postcard Collection (publication:postcards)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 787 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 787 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 787 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 787
Public Lectures (publication:pub_lect)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 10
Regina Maris Yearbooks (publication:regina-maris)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 53
New Student Record / New Student Register (publication:register)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 16
Salve's Dissertations and Theses (publication:salve_disstheses)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 200 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 200 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 200 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 200
Student Work on Display (publication:student)
ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8 ListIdentifiers ListRecords 8